RPG vs INSURGENT Event 11/25/17


  • -LnT-

    I'm so happy with how my new job creation, RPG vs INSURGENT, turned out! I welcome everyone to an event of playing that created job and other playlists of jobs. #bringLNTgta5alive @LnT-Members @GTAV-Players @GTA-Administration

    As of now the event is a week away on 11/25/17 at 9pm EST (8pm CST, 7pm MST, or 6pm PST)

    If you want to play the created job earlier, here is a link to the RPG vs. INSURGENT (v3.0). Get some practice before the event. :bowling:



  • Count me in.


Log in to reply