GTA V community event on Saturday 02/13/2016


  • Generals

    Hi all,
    This Saturday is GTA V community day! We are going to be organizing various in game events where we pit the players in our Teamspeak against each other.

    We will be having races, Capture the Flag games, and Adversary modes, including a mode called Siege Mentality for all you Rainbow 6: Siege players! There will be 8v8s, 4v6s, and multiple games going on to accommodate everyone. Bring your playlists as well, we’ll have a try at the game modes you have created!

    The time will be 3pm PST (6pm EST, 11pm UK, 12am Sweden/Germany). Of course, if you don’t want to participate in the community event and want to sit back and just do heists/Criminal Mastermind, that’s okay too.

    Look forward to seeing you guys there!

    -LnT event coordinators


Log in to reply